Latest News‎ > ‎

Silver Medallion Awards - 2018

posted Apr 27, 2018, 7:22 AM by John Pearson
On Thursday, April 26, about 800 parents, relatives, and school officials joined together to honor the top 8% of all seniors in the Lewis & Clark CC district. This included seniors from 21 high schools. The event was held, as usual, at the George Terry Arena on the Lewis & Clark College campus. 

EAWR's top 8% are (in alphabetical order): Xavier Collman, Jennifer Hallstead, Nicholas Hayes, Zachary Kincade, Ashley Knight, Rebekah Null, Chase Wallendorff, Zachary Wells, and Zachary Womack. 

Also nominated for Teacher of Year was Chemistry Teacher, Mrs. Sarah Jones. 

Congrats to our Silver Medallion Award Winners for 2018!